Story Time Registration

On Sunday, May 30th at 5pm ET, 4pm CT and 2pm PT join Drag Artist Bijuriya as they read Neither, written and illustrated by Arlie Anderson. Neither is a colorful and touching story that celebrates what makes each of us unique.

Register by May 29th to receive a link to join this live event.

Desi Rainbow Story Time is intended for families with children to enjoy stories read to them by fabulous and fun Desi Drag Artists. Our purpose is to celebrate gender diversity, South Asian pride, and the joy of reading, in alignment with our mission of building allyship in the Desi community.

Please note that Desi Rainbow Parents & Allies reserves the right to restrict entry to this event to families with children under 12. While children of all ages can enjoy hearing this story read aloud, the reading age for this book is ages 3-9.

BookPari.jpg

Be our Book Pari! Your donation of any amount will help us grow this program into a community resource for all South Asian families. Donate